Lykke Li Announces New Album 'so sad so sexy', Shares Two Brand New Songs

Apr 19, 2018 11:02

Lykke Li is really coming. She confirmed that her fourth album 'so sad so sexy' will be out on June 8. Lykke’s also shared two new songs from the album ('deep end' produced by Jeff Bhasker, Malay and T-Minus; 'hard rain' produced by Rostam).

image Click to view

image Click to view

01 hard rain
02 deep end
03 two nights (feat. Aminé)
04 last piece
05 jaguars in the air
06 sex money feelings die
07 so sad so sexy
08 better alone
09 bad woman
10 utopia

Source1 Source2

I'm really feeling the new tracks. She's trying something new and I'm here for it. Are you, ONTD?

music / musician, lykke li, music / musician (pop)