Someone on an email AA meeting mentioned Peeps, the marshmallow treat that so many people love to eat at this time of year. He mentioned that Peeps were kosher. Indeed they are but not kosher for Passover. It is simply too expensive to switch the factory over (and change the formula). It makes no economic sense. Peeps are kosher the rest of the
(
Read more... )
Comments 1
(The comment has been removed)
Reply
Leave a comment