The Last Shadow Puppets announce album details, cover [redacted]

Jan 21, 2016 14:36

Everything You've Come To Expect
April 1st, 2016

1. Aviation
2. Miracle Aligner
3. Dracula Teeth
4. Everything You've Come To Expect
5. The Element Of Surprise
6. Bad Habits
7. Sweet Dreams, TN
8. Used To Be My Girl
9. She Does The Woods
10. Pattern
11. The Dream Synopsis
12. The Bourne Identity (iTunes Bonus Track)

In which they talk inspirations (Isaac Hayes, David Bowie) and certain tracks and the interviewer makes them look into each other's eyes and say what they love about each other:

source 1, 2, 3

issue's out tomorrow, it's tina turner on the album cover, and yes, alex looks different than he did in 2012

music / musician (alternative and indie), arctic monkeys, new music post