Chloe Bailey will perform her debut solo single on the VMAs + more performers announced

Aug 24, 2021 19:44

- Chloe Bailey (from the Chloe x Halle duo) will be performing her debut solo single “Have Mercy” at the 2021 VMAs

- MTV also announced: Doja Cat, Shawn Mendes and Twenty One Pilots

- Previously MTV announced: Lorde, Lil Nas X, Olivia Rodrigo, Machine Gun Kelly and Camila Cabello.

-  A few days ago Normani fans were tweeting #LetNormaniPerfom and Cardi B also pleaded on social media after the singer revealed she had not been booked yet

- The 2021 MTV Video Music Awards will take place on September 12.

Ver esta publicação no Instagram

Uma publicação partilhada por Pop Crave (@popcrave)

Source - 1, 2, 3,

ONTD - Whose performance are you most excited to watch?

chloe x halle, lil nas x, shawn mendes, lorde, cardi b, award show - mtv vmas, doja cat, olivia rodrigo, camila cabello