Dua Lipa Releases Future Nostalgia The Moonlight Edition Tracklisting

Feb 05, 2021 08:14

The Moolight Edition features 4 new songs called "We're Good", "That Kind Of Woman", "If It Ain't Me" and "Not My Problem featuring JID)".

Future Nostalgia - The Moonlight Edition✨🌕🔐 12TH FEB pic.twitter.com/mL6ph2PcLt
- DUA LIPA (@DUALIPA) February 4, 2021

🌕✨ 12TH FEB ✨🌕 pic.twitter.com/c7XxEw4S0W
- DUA LIPA (@DUALIPA) February 5, 2021

cover + tracklist
why the f*** did you take Normani off If It Ain't Me?

dua lipa, music / musician (pop)