for the record... bluebell dutch chocolate.. has wheat in it!!! >.< just when i was like " oh? chocolate has to be an easy flavor to make wheat free.."
neither is soy sauce apparently... SOY SAUCE!!! GD IT!!!
thank God for VODKA!!!!
in case you're wondering.. i'm afraid to check other ice cream varieties.. we're about to see how well mint chocolate chip sits, tho... according to the label, it should be fine...
I haven't officially been diagnosed as allergic to wheat and i don't think i have celiac ( since that seems to involve diarrhea.. and i think i'd have noticed that.. O.o ) but... when i eat bread, i feel like crap the next day and when i don't i feel fine.... hmmmm
P.S. leo and mae: i had sushi on saturday and i'd like to take this time to blame soy sauce for my crappiness on sunday XD