Livejournal
Log in
Post
Friends
My journal
peristarkawan
(no subject)
Dec 03, 2006 02:47
Interesting fact of the day: Oreos are vegan. Or at least they don't contain any fundamentally non-vegan ingredients. Of course, they're still not good for you.
Leave a comment
Read comments 2
Previous post
Next post
Up