A lot of breakfast cereals have gelatin. :( It's up to you if you want to cut them out -- I think cutting out gelatin is something only us crazy vegan kids really have to do. Good luck, though!
I suppose . . . but what if this takes all the joy out of my lucky charms experience? (Lucky charms are my "I had a bad day and there's nothing good to eat in the cafeteria" food.) I think I do need to draw a line, though, or I'll end up a crazy vegan kid. ;-)
Comments 2
Reply
Reply
Leave a comment